What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Saturday 6th January 20186:00pmNight Shelter
Sunday 7th January 20187:00amNight Shelter - Breakfast
11:00amWorship + Holy Communion
Worship + Holy Communion led by Andrew Summers, Helen Snider and
Tony Alderman
Wednesday 10th January 20184:00pmWeds 4 Kids Club
Saturday 13th January 20186:00pmNight Shelter
Sunday 14th January 20187:00amNight Shelter - Breakfast
10:00amSinging Practice
11:00amWorship – Led by Julian Templeton
Wednesday 17th January 20184:30pmWeds 4 Kids Club
Sunday 21st January 201811:00amWorship Led by Julian Templeton
Monday 22nd January 20188:30pmMens Group meeting
Men's Group meeting at The Railway Bell
Wednesday 24th January 20184:30pmWeds 4 Kids Club
Sunday 28th January 201811:00amWorship led by Tony Shepherd
Tuesday 30th January 20182:00pmDementia Club
8:00pmPrayer and Discussion Group at 37 Greenhill Park
Wednesday 31st January 20184:30pmWeds 4 Kids Club
<< December 2017