What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Sunday 4th February 201811:00amWorship + Holy Communion Led by Julian Templeton
12:00pmSpecial Church Meeting
Wednesday 7th February 20184:30pmWeds 4 Kids Club
Sunday 11th February 201811:00amWorship led Sarah Beaumont
Tuesday 13th February 20187:45pmElders' Meeting, Vestry
Wednesday 14th February 2018 Ash Wednesday
Friday 16th February 20182:30pmCommunity Cafe
Saturday 17th February 20182:30pmTea Dance - Large Hall
Sunday 18th February 201810:00amSinging Practice
11:00amLent 1 Worship Led by Julian Templeton
Monday 19th February 20188:30pmMens Group meeting
Men's Group meeting at Ye Olde Mitre Inne
Wednesday 21st February 20184:00pmWeds 4 Kids Club
8:00pmSt. Johns Fellowship
Thursday 22nd February 201810:00amPastoral Team Meeting
7:30pmNorth London Local Area Group Meeting
Venue: Union Church, Totteridge
Friday 23rd February 20184:00pmMessy Church
Sunday 25th February 201811:00amLent 2 Worship Led by Julian Templeton
3:00pmCauseway, Small Hall
Monday 26th February 201811:00amLent Discussion Group
Lent Discussion Group entitled ‘Climate Change and the Purposes of God’ will be held from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM, at 11 The Fairway, EN5 1HH.
Tuesday 27th February 20182:00pmDementia Club
8:00pmPrayer and Discussion Group at 37 Greenhill Park
8:00pmJustice & Peace Group Meeting
Wednesday 28th February 20184:00pmWeds 4 Kids Club
7:45pmLent Discussion Group
A Lent Discussion group entitled 'Climate Change and the Purposes of God' will take place at 79 Greenhill Park, led by Tony Shepherd
<< January 2018