Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St John's Church (United Reformed), New Barnet
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Saturday 6th January 2018 6:00pmNight Shelter
Sunday 7th January 2018 7:00amNight Shelter - Breakfast
11:00amWorship + Holy CommunionWorship + Holy Communion led by Andrew Summers, Helen Snider and
Tony Alderman
Wednesday 10th January 2018 4:00pmWeds 4 Kids Club
Saturday 13th January 2018 6:00pmNight Shelter
Sunday 14th January 2018 7:00amNight Shelter - Breakfast
10:00amSinging Practice
11:00amWorship – Led by Julian Templeton
Wednesday 17th January 2018 4:30pmWeds 4 Kids Club
Sunday 21st January 2018 11:00amWorship Led by Julian Templeton
Monday 22nd January 2018 8:30pmMens Group meetingMen's Group meeting at The Railway Bell
Wednesday 24th January 2018 4:30pmWeds 4 Kids Club
Sunday 28th January 2018 11:00amWorship led by Tony Shepherd
Tuesday 30th January 2018 2:00pmDementia Club
8:00pmPrayer and Discussion Group at 37 Greenhill Park
Wednesday 31st January 2018 4:30pmWeds 4 Kids Club