St. John's United Reformed Church,

New Barnet - Services at 11:00am every Sunday

St. John's URC Women's Group

 

 

St. John's URC Women's Group 2024 Programme

For more information contact...

Marjorie O’Connor (0208 445 6580 or 07515 910514)

marjorie.oconnor@btinternet.com

 

Date

Time

Venue

Tue 30th Jan. 11am Open Door, Christ Church, St. Albans Rd., Barnet
Mon 26th Feb. 11am Agust Café, 1289 High Road, N20 9HS
Wed 27th Mar. 11am Vibe Café, 6 Greenhill Parade, EN5 1ES
Tue 23rd Apr. 11am Rise & Shine Café, 2 Exchange Buildings, High Street, EN5 5SY
Mon 20th May 11am Whetstone Café, 1367 High Rd, N20 9HH
Fri 28th Jun. 11am Noel Café, East Barnet Road, opp. Sainsbury’s and by Lord Kitchener
Wed 31st July 11am Open Door Café, Christ Church, St Albans Rd., EN5 4LA
Tue 27th Aug. 11am Agust Café, 1289 High Road, N20 9HS
Mon 30th Sep. 11am Sophies, 3 Cat Hill, by East Barnet Vets & 307 bus stop
Tue 29th Oct. 11am Rise & Shine Café, 2 Exchange Buildings, High Street, EN5 5SY
Wed 29th Nov. 12:30pm TBC Christmas Lunch at The Queen’s Arms, next to       Everyman Cinema Men also invited
Mon 30th Dec. 11am Agust Café, 1289 High Road, N20 9H

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun
25
Feb
11:00 am -
Thu
29
Feb
9:30 am -
Sun
3
Mar
11:00 am -
Powered by Church Edit